Add your thoughts here… (optional)

candycoatedreality™

Do you believe in love at first sight? Or is it simply a thing of fairy tales and urban legends? Love. Sure. I’ve fallen in love many times. But instantly? Rubbish. Complete garbage, right?

At least I thought so until it happened to me. My own personal fairy tale; the night we met was magical. Simply wondrous:  PURE wonder, chemistry, joy, admiration, beauty, intellect, attraction, compassion, respectfulness, laughter, affection and unadulterated bliss. My world was turned topsy turvy!!! Yep, smitten didn’t even begin to cover it.

Never had I ever felt soooooo connected to a man before in my life!!! W-O-W, so instant.  It was as if we had known each other our entire lives. The experience was amazing. Truly. In my wildest dreams, I never believed in love at first sight… ever… until I met him. Then I thought it was possible.  Now, I’m not saying he was perfect…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

